MAO INTERNATIONAL CONSUMER COOPERATIVE FOR SOCIAL PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT, hereinafter referred to as the Company, was established in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation No.3085-1 dated June 19, 1992 “On consumer cooperation (consumer societies, their associations) in the Russian Federation”, the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the Constitution of the Russian Federation, other legislative enactments of the Russian Federation, its own Articles of Incorporation and the internal documents of the Company adopted on its basis.

1. The main objective of the Company is to meet the general and individual economic, social, cultural and other needs of shareholders, through the implementation of production, agricultural, procurement, purchasing, trade, intermediary, consumer and other activities not prohibited by the legislation of the country of location, as well as the protection of common interests of shareholders on all life sustaining issues. To achieve these objectives, the Company establishes its enterprises, representative offices on the territory of the Russian Federation and in the near and far-abroad countries on the basis of generally recognized principles and provisions of international law and independently develops programs for its social and economic development.

2. The Company is a legal entity, namely a non-profit organization, a voluntary association of citizens and legal entities, established on the basis of membership to meet the financial and other needs of the participants.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬСКИЙ КООПЕРАТИВ ПО РАЗВИТИЮСОЦИАЛЬНЫХ ПРОГРАММ «МАО», далее именуемый «Общество», создан в соответствии с Законом Российской Федерации от 19.06.1992г. № 3085-1 «О потребительской кооперации (потребительских обществах, их союзах) в Российской Федерации», Гражданским кодексом РФ, Конституцией РФ, другими законодательными актами Российской Федерации, собственным Уставом и принимаемыми на его основе внутренними документами Общества.

  1. Основной задачей Общества является удовлетворение общих и индивидуальных экономических, социальных, культурных и иных потребностей пайщиков, путем осуществления производственной, сельскохозяйственной, заготовительной, закупочной, торговой, посреднической, потребительской и иной деятельности, не запрещенной законодательством страны места нахождения, а также защита общих интересов пайщиков по всем вопросам жизнеобеспечения. Для реализации указанных целей Общество создает свои предприятия. представительства на территории Российской Федерации и в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья на основе общепризнанных принципов и норм международного права и самостоятельно разрабатывает программы своего социального и экономического развития.

  2. Общество является юридическим лицом - некоммерческой организацией, добровольным объединением граждан и юридических лиц, созданное на основе членства для удовлетворения материальных и иных потребностей участников.